Shannon Alisha’s Pet Care - Info & Services

💥 DOG WALKER & PET SITTER AVAILABLE 💥


🔥 Need Someone That Can Help Look After Your Pets while you’re out or away... I’m Happy to help! 🥰

✨ I’m Shannon, 20! I’m Georgeham based! I Started Getting In to dog walking in 2018!

⚡️ I’ve had a dog myself for the last 3 & half years (a lurcher - aged 8 - Called Skye) - I also grew up with a dog as a Child! I’ve also had a cat & rabbits in the past! I’ve always loved animals!


💥 I’m Available to travel in or to Georgeham, Croyde, Saunton, Braunton, Barnstaple & Ilfracombe!


✨ I offer Dog Walking, Pet Sitting & Pet Check In’s


⚡️ I’m DBS Checked / I have a DBS Check Certificate! I’m Insured! I Have business cards as well!


✨ I Can Provide References & / Or a CV If preferred! I can be available on reasonably short notice

✨ Daytime & evening dog walks & pet care available! Overnight stays available too!


⚡️ I’m happy to help with animals/pets of any age, size & breed


💥 Texts of reassurance & updates throughout & after the booking


⚡️ I’m Kind, Caring, Friendly, Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy! I’m happy to help!


💥 I Did NCS - National Citizen Service - a 4 week summer course - a confidence, skill & team building course - in August 2016!


💥 I also have an IMI Entry Level Award For The Introduction To Motor Vehicle & Technologies (Entry 3) (VRQ)


Facebook Page Link:

https://www.facebook.com/shannonalishaspetcare/


Instagram Page:

https://instagram.com/shans_pet_care?igshid=ov6g6xpgbj9k


Official Website:

https://shannondolton5.wixsite.com/shannonalishaspetcar


🔥 Feel Free To Check Out My Instagram Page, Facebook Page Or Website, Message me for more info, Let me know if have any questions or if you want to get booked in

💫 A Free Pre Service Meet & Greet / Chit Chat Can Be Arranged

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! Just a notice that between Monday 20th Of December to Monday 3rd January, I will be taking time off for my birthday on the 21st, as well as Christmas & new y